Tuesday, August 2, 2011

Emmylou Harris & The Nash Ramblers - July 26, 1992

Holiday Valley
Ellicottville, New York
July 26, 1992

Disc One:   
Mystery Train
Guitar Town
Blue Kentucky Girl
Hello Stranger
Beneath Still Waters
One Of These Days
Green Pastures
Rollin' And Ramblin' (The Death Of Hank Williams)
Two More Bottles Of Wine
Nash Ramble
Hard Times Come Again No More
Get Up John
Sweet Dreams (beginning cut)
Born To Run                  
Luxury Liner
band intros
Together Again
(C'est la Vie) You Never Can Tell


No comments:

Post a Comment