Friday, July 22, 2011

Bob Dylan - April 8, 2011

China Grand Stage
Shanghai, China
April 8, 2011

Disc One:
Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking
Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
Things Have Changed
Tangled Up In Blue
Honest With Me
Simple Twist Of Fate
Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
Blind Willie McTell
The Levee's Gonna Break
Desolation Row

Disc Two:
Highway 61 Revisited
Spirit On The Water
Thunder On The Mountain
Ballad Of A Thin Man
Like A Rolling Stone
Forever Young

No comments:

Post a Comment